Annual Liaison and Fellowship Committee Election Results are In

CLST completed its canvass of its affiliate faculty members on September 30th to determine each affiliated department's Liaison and the composition of the Cultural Studies Fellowship Committee (FC). The new departmental liaisons elected Todd Reeser as their Chair; the new FC elected Lester Olson as its Chair. Reeser and Olson thus become the two elected members of the CLST Executive Committee, on which they will be joined by Armando Garcia, Gabriella Lukacs, and Neepa Majumdar, the three appointed members.