CLST-GSO Elects Officers for 2014-2015

At the Cultural Studies Graduate Student Organization meeting held on 4 April 2014, the results of the Spring elections for next year's officers were announced:

President - Birney Young

Vice President - Trevor Wilson

Secretary/Treasurer - Donica O'Malley

Social Minister - Dominique (Niqui) Johnson

CLST thanks Wil Upchurch, Sarah Bishop, Marie Skoczylas, and Jeff Klein, the current holders of these offices, respectively, for their exemplary service in launching this organization this year.