Recipients of Next Year's CLST Fellowship Announced

The CLST Fellowship Committee met on 1 February. Mohammed Bamyeh (SOC) was elected chair of the meeting by the committee members who included Caitlin Bruce (COMMRC), Nancy Condee (SLAV), Holger Hoock (HIST), Paula Kane (RLGST), and Kirk Savage (HAA).  Olga Kim (SLAV) and Maria Lis Baiocchi (ANTH) will be next year's CLST Fellows.