Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of six members, one of whom is the director and the other five who serve for one year.  Three of the members are appointed and two are elected by Departmental Liaisons and the Fellowship Committee, respectively, to represent those bodies. See the CLST Bylaws for further details.

Executive Committee Members for 2017-2018 are:

Jacques Bromberg (CLASS, elected Liaison Chair)

Lisa Brush (SOC,  elected Fellowship Committee Chair)

Paula Kane (RELGST, appointed)

Shirin Fozi (HAA, appointed)

Ruth Mostern (HIS, appointed)

Ronald J. Zboray (COMMRC, Director).